NY Times Talk Live – LOST

Last week there was a LOST event that was recorded live and broadcast to theaters across the nation. I had not heard about this event until i started to get simultaneous text messages from friends around the country. They all said the same thing. “Hey i just went to this LOST live event and Jorge Garcia mentioned your podcast”.  My immediately thought to myself, that is really awesome, but what the fuck is this event everyone is talking about? I have been looking online for video of the event and i haven’t been able to track anything down.

Today  a Dharmalars‘ twitter follower by the name of @Ugagirl88 sent me a link to the videos of the event. If you are a fan of LOST and didn’t know about the event like i did, you can still catch it on the net!  Thanks to everyone who brought this to my attention.

Pt1 Pt2 Pt3 Pt4 Pt5 Pt6 Pt7 Pt8 Pt9 Pt10 Pt11

One thought on “NY Times Talk Live – LOST

Leave a comment